Contacts

Adiabatix Oy

Address Pääportti 3, 65320 Vaasa, Finland
Visiting address: Sähkömäki 4 A Vaasa

Email contact(a)adiabatix.fi

Phone  +358 6 3610 390

Fax +358 6 3610 391

   
   

Personnel

Person Phone Email

Arto Laasanen, CEO +358 50 4687291 arto.laasanen(a)adiabatix.fi

Jussi Ylinen, Sales +358 50 5244 900 jussi.ylinen(a)adiabatix.fi

Arto Wainio, Development & Quality +358 50 5245 385 arto.wainio(a)adiabatix.fi

Eija Uusitalo, Finances +358 50 5368 272 eija.uusitalo(a)adiabatix.fi

Kari Valkeapää, R&D & Production +358 50 4687 292 kari.valkeapaa(a)adiabatix.fi

Jussi Laasonen, Design +358 50 4687 294 jussi.laasonen(a)adiabatix.fi

Jukka Runsala, Projects +358 40 5572 906 jukka.runsala(a)adiabatix.fi

contact us black2