Yhteystiedot

Adiabatix Oy

Osoite

 

Runsorin puistokatu 6, 65380 Vaasa


Sähköposti contact(a)adiabatix.fi

Puhelin  +358 (0)20 730 7900

   

   
   

 

Henkilöstö

Henkilö Puhelin Sähköposti

Jerker Kullberg, CEO +358 40 0600 380 jerker.kullberg(a)adiabatix.fi

Jussi Ylinen, Myynti +358 50 5244 900 jussi.ylinen(a)adiabatix.fi

Arto Wainio, Kehitys & Laatu +358 50 5245 385 arto.wainio(a)adiabatix.fi

Eija Uusitalo, Talous +358 50 5368 272 eija.uusitalo(a)adiabatix.fi

Kari Valkeapää, Tuotekehitys & Tuotanto +358 50 4687 292 kari.valkeapaa(a)adiabatix.fi

Jussi Laasonen, Suunnittelu +358 50 4687 294 jussi.laasonen(a)adiabatix.fi

Jukka Runsala, Projektit +358 40 5572 906 jukka.runsala(a)adiabatix.fi

ota yhteytta black2